Board of Directors

President

Lizzie Brennan
barleymash
600 5th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101-6916
Phone: (951) 760-8383
e-mail: lizzie@barleymashsd.com
President - Elect

Lizzie Brennan
barleymash
600 5th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101-6916
Phone: (951) 760-8383
e-mail: lizzie@barleymashsd.com
Immediate Past President

Jen Feeser, CMP
San Diego Zoo Global
Warner Building - Event Sales
PO Box 120551
San Diego, CA 92112-0551
Phone: (619) 685-3278
e-mail: jfeeser@sandiegozoo.org
Vice-President, Programs & Education

Shayna Johnson
VENUES Liberty Station
2640 Historic Decatur Rd Ste 101
San Diego, CA 92106-6030
Phone: (909) 472-5322
e-mail: sjohnson426@att.net
Vice-President, Membership
Orsika Barabas
Crown Point Catering
4927 Voltaire St
San Diego, CA 92107-2134
Phone: (619) 223-1211
e-mail: orsika@crownpointcatering.com
Vice-President, Communications
Krista Marcheschi
Mavericks Beach Club
4402 Mentone St Unit 102
San Diego, CA 92107-1068
Phone: (707) 508-6669
e-mail: kristamarcheschi@gmail.com
Director of Special Events
Carrie Garlejo
WildThyme Catering & Event Management Company
7163 Construction Ct Ste B
San Diego, CA 92121-2661
Phone: (858) 527-0226
e-mail: carrie@thewildthymecompany.com
Director of Programs & Education
Kristina G. Kissel
Omni San Diego Hotel
675 L St
San Diego, CA 92101-7022
Phone: (619) 645-6514
e-mail: kkissel@omnihotels.com
Director of Membership
Jessica Callan
910 N Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA 92101-5811
Phone: (619) 398-8276
e-mail: jcallan@midway.org
Administrator
Jessica Callan
910 N Harbor Dr
San Diego, CA 92101-5811
Phone: (619) 398-8276
e-mail: jcallan@midway.org